The Mobile Spoon - Gil Bouhnick's Mobility Blog
Home My Favorites iOS Apps Talk To Me About

Aug 26, 2010

Next week – 10 costly mistakes to avoid when implementing a mobile solution – the webinar

Interested in hearing about latest trends in the ever-changing mobility landscape?

Looking for ways to avoid common mistakes when selecting or deploying a new enterprise mobile solution?

You just came to the right place!

Gil-Bouhnick-vs-Kevin-Benedict

Click here to register to a webinar by Kevin Benedict, a well-known mobile evangelist, writer and speaker on mobile computing, EDI/B2B processes and SAP enterprise business automation strategies, and myself - Gil Bouhnick, Director of Mobile Solutions at ClickSoftware and author of MobileFever & The Mobile Spoon.

What will I be talking about? Devices, operating systems, usability, security, configuration tools – and much more!

Ten Costly Mistakes to Avoid When Selecting & Implementing a Mobility Solution

MobileFever-10-Mobile-Mistakes-ClickSoftware

The webinar will take place on Tuesday, August 31st
Time:  8am PST / 11am EST / 16.00 GMT

Click here to register!



0 comments:

Post a Comment