Next week – Mobility webinar you do not want to miss!


Gil-Bouhnick-vs-Kevin-Benedict

Interested in hearing about latest trends in the ever-changing mobility landscape?
Looking for ways to avoid common mistakes when selecting or deploying a new enterprise mobile solution?

You just came to the right place!

Click here to register to a webinar by Kevin Benedict, a well-known mobile evangelist, writer and speaker on mobile computing, EDI/B2B processes and SAP enterprise business automation strategies,
and myself - Gil Bouhnick, Director of Mobile Solutions at ClickSoftware and author of MobileFever & The Mobile Spoon.

Ten Costly Mistakes to Avoid When Selecting & Implementing a Mobility Solution

The webinar will take place on Tuesday, August 31st
Time:  8am PST / 11am EST / 16.00 GMT

Click here to register!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

A List of All Operating Systems Running on Smartwatches [Wearables]

What's the meaning of "i" in iPhone, iPad?

Thank you for your support!