Reminder: Strategies in Enterprise Mobility Webinar–TODAY!


Gil Bouhnick

If you haven’t registered to our webinar today about mobile strategies in the enterprise – make sure to do it!

The webinar will take place today (Wednesday), June 13th at 8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST/ 4:00 pm GMT.

To register – head over to the registration page and secure your (virtual) seat.

Comments

  1. Hey man was just browsing through the internet looking for some information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the information that you have on this blog.
    http://celabright.info

    ReplyDelete
  2. Nice to be here and see your post!

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

A List of All Operating Systems Running on Smartwatches [Wearables]

What's the meaning of "i" in iPhone, iPad?

The Challenge in Being the “New Microsoft”