This Wednesday: Strategies In Enterprise Mobility Webinar


Kevin-Benedict-vs-Gil-Bouhnick
Reminder: in 2 days (Wednesday, June 13th [8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST/ 4:00 pm GMT]) I will be giving a joint webinar with Kevin Benedict discussing latest trends and strategies in enterprise mobility.

If you haven’t registered yet – you can do so by hitting the registration page.

Read more about it in here:

Webinar Invitation: Latest Strategies In Enterprise Mobility

Comments

charmingdate said…
Nice to be here and see your post! So appreciate!

Popular posts from this blog

A List of All Operating Systems Running on Smartwatches [Wearables]

What's the meaning of "i" in iPhone, iPad?

Thank you for your support!